NCRA FY2021 Officers and Committee Members

(Appointment Year 2021 begins October 1, 2020)

Last Updated: 11/24/2020

 

NCRA Officers:

G. Smith, MI, NCRA Chair (21) (smithge7@msu.edu)

G. Cuomo, MN, NCRA Past Chair (20) (cuomogj@umn.edu)

 

Executive Committee (EC):

G. Smith, MI, NCRA Chair (21) (smithge7@msu.edu)

H. Santiago, NE, NCRA Chair-Elect & MRC Chair (21) (hsantiago@unl.edu)

G. Cuomo, MN, NCRA Past Chair (20) (cuomogj@umn.edu)

J. Jacobsen, NCRA, Exec. Vice-Chair (Perm) (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

 

Multistate Research Committee (MRC; 3-year term):

H. Santiago, NE MRC Chair (21) (hsantiago@unl.edu)

W. Barker, WI (18-21) (william.barker@wisc.edu)

G. Bollero, IL (19-22) (gbollero@illinois.edu)

B. Engel, IN (20-23) (engelb@purdue.edu)

A. Dorrance, OH (21-24) (dorrance.1@osu.edu)

J. Jacobsen, Ex-Officio (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

 

Resolutions Committee (3-year term):

S. Donkin, IN (18-21) (donkin@purdue.edu)

 

Nominating Committee (2-year term):

 M. Draper, KS (20-22) (maddr@ksu.edu)
 

Committee on Legislation and Policy (CLP)

            J. Jacobsen, Ex-Officio (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

 

NRSP Review Committee Representative (4-year term):

D. Buhler, MI (14-18, Chair 20-21) (buhler@msu.edu)

J. Jacobsen, NCRA (Exec Vice-Chair 20-21) (jjacobsn@msu.edu)
C. Hamilton (Asst Vice-Chair 20-21) (christina.hamilton@wisc.edu

 

ESCOP (3-year term):

G. Smith, MI, NCRA Chair (21) (smithge7@msu.edu)

H. Santiago, NE, NCRA Chair Elect & MRC Chair (21) (hsantiago@unl.edu)

G. Cuomo, MN, NCRA Past Chair (20) (cuomogj@umn.edu)

J. Jacobsen, NCRA (Perm Alt) (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

 

ESCOP Executive Committee:

G. Cuomo, MN, NCRA Past Chair (20) (cuomogj@umn.edu)

J. Jacobsen, NCRA (Perm Alt) (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

 

ESCOP Chair's Advisory Committee:

J. Jacobsen, NCRA (Perm Alt) (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

 

ESCOP Budget and Legislative Committee (BLC):

G. Pierzynski, OH (pierzynski.3@osu.edu)

S. Donkin, IN (sdonkin@purdue.edu)

J. Jacobsen, NCRA (Perm Alt; Exec Vice-Chair) (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

C. Hamilton (Asst Vice-Chair) (christina.hamilton@wisc.edu)

 

ESCOP Diversity Catalyst Committee (DCC): 

W. Barker, WI, (william.barker@wisc.edu)

C. Hamilton, NCRA (Christina.Hamilton@wisc.edu)

ESCOP Science and Technology Committee (STC):

J. Colletti, IA, (colletti@iastate.edu)

W. Barker, WI, (william.barker@wisc.edu)

 

ESCOP Science and Technology Committee Social Science Subcommittee
(SSSC):

Emily Buck, OH, (buck.210@osu.edu) - Ag Communications
Soyeon Shim, WI, (sshim7@wisc.edu) – Human Sciences
Linda Lobao, OH, (lobao.1@osu.edu)– Rural Sociology
Corinne Valdivia, MO, (valdiviac@missouri.edu) – Ag Econ
David Rosch, IL, (dmrosch@illinois.edu) – Ag Leadership

Maria Marshall, IN (mimarsha@purdue.edu) – NCRCRD Director

 

ESCOP NRSP1 Management Committee:

J. Jacobsen, NRSP1 Lead AA (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

C. Hamilton, co-NIMSS Lead System Admin (Christina.Hamilton@wisc.edu)

 

National Impact Database (NIDB)

G. Bollero, IL (gbollero@illinois.edu)

 

Other Appointments

 

North Central Rural Development Center Board (4-year term):

B. Engel (perm, Purdue rep), (engelb@purdue.edu)

J. Parcell, MO, (ParcellJ@missouri.edu)

North Central Bioeconomy Consortium

NCBEC Vice President, J. Colletti, IA (colletti@iastate.edu)

North Central Regional Aquaculture Center
J. Jacobsen, NCRA (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

National Plant Germplasm Coordinating Committee (NPGCC)
J. Colletti, IA (colletti@iastate.edu)

J. Jacobsen, Executive Vice-Chair, (jjacobsn@msu.edu)

© 2023 by NCRA. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon